Menu
Kontakt oss
Konsulent Team AS
Håndverksveien 2
2069 Jessheim
Norway

Tlf: 63 94 26 80
Fax: 63 94 26 81
Epost: post@elflex.no
Epost: prosjekt@elflex.no



 
Hovedkontor:


Daglig leder
Heidi Hasleengen Wethal
Tlf.:  971 48 450
Tlf: 63 94 26 80
Epost: heidi@elflex.no
 



Markedssjef
Distr.ansv. Hedmark, Oppland
Stig Mistereggen
Tlf: 480 04 380
E-post: stig@elflex.no
 
Lager:


Transport og Logistikk ansv.
Lars Mauseth
Mob: 975 20 057
Tlf: 63 94 26 80
E-post: lars@elflex.no










 
Salgsavdeling:


Salgssjef
Distr.ansv. SørNorge, Østfold
Magnus Hagen
Tlf: 936 42 670
E-post: magnus@elflex.no



Kjedesjef/ Grossistansvarlig
Distr.ansv. Oslo, Akershus
Bjørn Mathiesen
Tlf: 909 48 290
E-post: bm@elflex.no



Regionssjef Midt- Nord Norge
Peter Sprenger
Tlf: 41 64 10 10
E-post: peter@elflex.no
 

Prosjektleder, Teknisk support
Øivind Mathisen
Tlf:  971 78 141
E-post: oivind@elflex.no
 


Regionssjef Vestlandet
Gisle Strønen
Tlf: 918 85 199
E-post: gisle@elflex.no

 

Produsenter:
Flexel Int. Ltd
Qweensway Idustrial Estate
Glenrothes fife KY7 5QF
Scotland
www.flexelinternational.com

Fenix Trading spol. s.r.o
Export department
Slezska 2
CZ - 79001 Jesenik
www.fenixgroup.cz